My 3 Favorite Quotes

Hi guys, it’s hmsmarim,

I am going to be talking about my top 3 favorite quotes. These quotes are from Brainy Quotes.

1. Your talent is God’s gift to you. What you do with it is your gift back to God. By: Leo Buscaglia

This quote is one of my favorites. This is one of my favorites because everyone has a purpose on Earth and it’s like a gift from God. Since my family is practically committed to Christianity I follow along, though my parents don’t. I go to church to help little/younger kids at church on Friday nights.

2. You will never win if you never begin. By: Helen Rowland

This quote makes total sense because if you never decide to try something in a competition, you have no guaranteed to win. This quote can inspire many people to try new things and be adventurous. “You will never win if you never begin” is one of my favorites because I always wanted to try out Volleyball, so I tried it and it was probably the best decision I have ever made minus the fact that I am not really good at it.

3. Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me. By: Carol Burnett

 

This quote can say a lot because sometimes other people try to control your life and you have no say in what you can do. You also don’t have to agree to what other people think of what they are going to do and you think it’s wrong.

 

That’s it for today! What are your favorite quotes? Let me know in the comments below.

How to comment on my blog

~hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *