A-Z Words (Words Explain My Classmates)

Hi guys, it’s hmsmarim,

Today I’m going to write acrostic poems about some of my classmates.

 

hmsleilani

Loyal
Enthusiastic
Intelligent
Lively
Achiever
Nice
Innovated

hmsjenny

Joker
Effort
Nice
Nourished
Yesable

hmsshayann

Smart
Holy
Adventurous
Yesable
Awe
Noble
Nice

hmsjojo

Jolly
Organized
Jubilant
Open-minded

hmskailey

Kind
Abstract
Illustrious
Likable
Earnest
Yesable

hmschloe

Cheerful
Happy
Lively
Optimistic
Etiquette

 

Those words explain some of my classmates depending on how long their names are. Those words are the ones that I picked but there are many more words that explain them. For certain reasons, I chose those words. Those are the words that I think of them, and none of them are negative.

My friends mean the world to me. My friends are very supportive. We help each other with work we may not understand. I wouldn’t take anything for granted if it wasn’t for them. There are many more things that I really like about my friends. I think that everyone should have at least two good friend =s that you can rely on.

That’s it for today!

 

hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *