My Weekend (April 30, 2019 – April 31, 2019)

Hi guys, it’s hmsmarim,

I’m going to talk about my weekend. My weekend was pretty great.

Saturday

On Saturday, I went to a dancing class at 10:00-11:00. We did the normal dances we normally do and we also learned more of a new dance we are learning. After dance class, I had a birthday party to go to. It was my classmate’s birthday party and we had a lot of fun. The people who don’t go to our school anymore went to the birthday party. We had dinner and played Basketball and Volleyball.

 

Sunday

 

On Sunday, hmsjojo, hmsleilani, hmsjenny, and hmsshayann and I went to the movies together. We saw Five Feet Apart. All of us cried or teared up because the movie was really sad. At the movies, we had popcorn with many different things. After, we went home and enjoyed the rest of our evening.

 

That’s it for today!

~hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *