Favorite Songs

Hi, it’s hmsmarim,

There are many songs in the world. They also could be in different languages. Many people have opinions on many songs and people don’t like songs that others like. Following with songs, there are many artists in the world and new artists coming up.

I usually listen to my music of Spotify because I can put the songs that I want on my playlist.

My favorite song would probably be Don’t Give Up On Me by Andy Grammer from the movie Five Feet Apart. This song is probably my favorite because it’s from Five Feet Apart and I just like the song in general because of the lyrics and the tune. My second favorite song would probably be 7 Rings by Ariana Grande. I like this song because I think its really good and my friends and I listen to it almost every day. This song is one of my favorites because of the beat and it’s a catchy song.

My third favorite song is Rise Up by Andra Day. This song may seem very sad, but I really enjoy it because, in the lyrics, she wrote that you can rise up any day and become a leader. This song occurs in Grey’s Anatomy during gloomy times. Rise Up is a really long song, but when you listen to the lyrics, you start to have an understanding of what the song actually means.

Those are probably my favorite songs, but they change every time. Yesterday my favorite song was Without Me and today my favorite is Be Alright. I don’t have one specific favorite song that stays every day. My friends and I have different senses in styles of music. Some like rap and some like classic or even modern songs.

Top 100 Songs

19 Best Songs of 2019 so far

What’s your favorite song right now?

~hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *