SBC Week 7: Free Choice – Creating Wallpapers

Hi, it’s hmsmarim,

This week for SBC is Free Choice, so I decided to create wallpapers, show them to you, and tell you the steps to making creative ones. You can use easy apps on your phone or tablet to create good wallpapers, or you can find them online. If you are on your computer, there are some really good websites you can use.

Sites you can use:

Adobe Spark

Pic Monkey

Foxkeh

Those were only three wallpaper websites you could use. Adobe Spark, Pic Monkey, and Foxkeh. In my opinion, I really enjoyed making the one from Adobe Spark and I think it’s the easiest to use. There are many websites you can use, but I prefer certain ones. I think there are many websites you can use, but I could only find three websites that were for free.

That is for today!

~hmsmarim

 

One thought on “SBC Week 7: Free Choice – Creating Wallpapers

  1. Dear hmsmarim,
    The wallpapers you created are really cute! I always like to make wallpapers for my phone, too. The quotes are really inspirational. My favorite one was the fox, though. You can visit my blog here.
    Sincerely,
    hmskatie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *