Weekly Post #6: Favorite Animals

Hi, it’s hmsmarim

What is my favorite animal? 

My favorite animal is either kittens, puppies, or bunnies. There are also more cute animals that I really like but those are my top three favorite animals.

Why do I like those animals? 

I like kittens because they are cute when they are babies or newborns. I like puppies also because most of them are cute and snuggly. Bunnies are one of my favorites because they can be super cute. I like those animals because though they can be vicious, most of them are very cute.

Do I have animals? 

Even though my favorite animals are bunnies, kittens, and puppies I don’t have any of them. The reason why is because where I live we can’t have pets. I wish I could have a pet besides a fish because our place allows certain types of pets. I wish I can have a pet besides a fish because they are really cute, but I would have to look after it too.

 

You can look at the All About Animals website

If you want you can also take the quiz related to the website

Do you have a favorite animal? If so then comment down below what your favorite animal is and why.

That’s it for today! 

Thank you for reading my post!

hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *