My New Years Resolution

Hi Guys, It’s hmsmarim,

To start off the new year I will be sharing one resolution. But first, there are some questions that I would like to answer.
What is a resolution?

A resolution is a decision to do or not to do something. Resolutions are or when you want to accomplish from the beginning to end of the year. It’s a promise that you make and tell yourself to start doing something good or stop doing something bad on the first day of the year.

Have you ever wondered what my new year's resolution is?

My new year’s resolution is to try to get A’s in my core classes. I want to try to get all A’s because I want to also try to get a high GPA score as well.

How am I going to achieveĀ this resolution?
  1. I’m going to focus in class (pay attention).
  2. Ask for help when needed.
  3. Be confident in my answers.
  4. Take my time when I’m doing my work.
  5. Answering the most questions the teacher is asking.
  6. Find a time schedule that I can use to help me organize my work.

My Working Schedule

Tips on how to keep your New Year’s Resolution
  1. Write your resolutions on a piece of paper so you don’tĀ forget.
  2. Write self-motivation card and put them around your house or at school so everyone knows that they should keep trying their best to accomplish their goals.

Featured Image Picture website

Ways you can get your homework done

Make sure to comment on what your New Year’s Resolution is.

That’s it for today!

hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *