My Best Work in Language Arts and Math

Hi, it’s hmsmarim,

Today I’ll be talking about my best work in Language Arts and Math. My best work might not always stay this way, but I tried my hardest to find something.

My best work in Language Arts is one of my stories with hmsjenny. We called our writting Puppy Life. The writing is about a girl who begs her parents to get a puppy. I think my best work is that because we tried our hardest to try and think of a story in a certain amount of time. We had to take turns writing in order to finish our story. I think that was my best work because we thought of idea pretty fast and yet got a pretty good grade on it.

Life to Puppy Life: Puppy Life

My best work in Math is the Prime Factorization worksheets. I think my best work is that because I got good grades on them and because they were pretty simple to solve. My Math teacher taught us very well because I got a better grade than usual.

Link to my Prime Factorization worksheet: Prime Factorization Worksheet

Link to another worksheet: Prime Factorization Worksheet

That’s it for today!

hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *