My Best Work in Art, Performance Taiko, and Japanese

Hi, guy, it’s hmsmarim,

Today I’ll be talking about my best work in Art, Performance Taiko, and Japanese.

My best work in Art would have to be The Beauty of Hawaii. The Beauty of Hawaii is where we drew a picture of nature, colored it in with either oil pastels, watercolor, or using acrylic paints. I think that is my best work in Art is because I worked really hard on it and I think that is one of my best paintings.

This is my painting that I painted myself

My best work in Taiko is the song Kadon. Kadon is a mixture of 9 patterns. I think that is my best work because I did very well performing. I think that is my best work because we took a long time to memorize.

 

 

My best work in Japanese is my Japanese tests because I did really well on them. The Japanese tests are pretty hard and I studied really hard, so I think that was my best work.

Link to my Japanese Test: Japanese Test

 

 

 

 

 

That’ it for today!

hmsmarim

One thought on “My Best Work in Art, Performance Taiko, and Japanese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *