SBC Week 10: Reflection

Hi, it’s hmsmarim,

It’s the last week of SBC and I am going to end it with a reflection. I have a few questions that I need to answer.

  • How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in?

I have participated in all ten weeks of the challenges.

  • How many posts did you write in the ten week period?

I have written 11 posts including this one.

  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors?

I have received 3 comments from classmates, none from teachers, and 4 from other visitors.

The three classmates were hmskailey, hmschloe, and hmsleilani. the four other visitors were A-Astaneh, Olivia, Gabi, and Grace.

  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

The post I enjoyed writing the most was probably the A-Z Science Words.

  • Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

The web tool I used to show creativity on my blog was probably

  • What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting?

Now that SBC is coming to an end, I plan to try and post every so often, but I might forget. I will try my best to keep posting, but it’s going to be hard with all of the homework we have.

_____________________________________________________________

I asked my cousin to check out my blog and I asked her these questions after:

  1. What were your first impressions of this blog?
  2. What captured your attention?
  3. What distracted you on the blog?
  4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

These were here answers:

  1. “I thought it was unique and organized.”
  2. “The thing that caught my attention would probably the background/appearance at the beginning.”
  3. “The thing that distracted me was all the side things of your blog.”
  4. “You probably could organize you posts, so its in one place for different categories.”

_______________________________________________________

That’s it for today!🙂

~hmsmarim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *